Coming Soon… Ivy & Aster 2012 “Brooke”


We are pleased to introduce you to “Brooke” from Ivy & Aster’s 2012 collection, which we’ll welcome with open arms to The English Dept. this coming February. “Brooke” features a silk chiffon overlay, v-neckline with ruffle detail, spaghetti straps (which crisscross and tie at the back) and a natural waist. Simple, sweet, modern: perfect! Feel free to call with any questions, 503.224.0724. We can’t wait to have her in the shop – stay tuned for more sneak peeks at next year’s collection!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Courtenay

     /  October 27, 2011

    OMG I love this!!!! Oh no I don’t think I can wait til February. What to do??

    Reply
    • Elisabeth Becker

       /  October 31, 2011

      I loved this too! I just ordered it, though we changed our wedding venue so looks like I’ll need to spend on a second dress 😦
      Anyways it’s beautiful in person

      Reply

Leave a comment